B2C |B2B

Show publications:

News theme

News

21 February 2011

Moscow Domodedovo Airport Among Winners of HR-Brand 2010

On February 10, 2011, the fifth annual HR-Brand award ceremony was held in MDM. Best employers in 2010 were announced at the ceremony. The Influx program by Moscow Domodedovo Airport was among the ten finalists, as evidenced by the competition certificate. This means that Moscow Domodedovo Airport's Influx was found one of the best among the 62 projects submitted for the competition.

The award included 5 categories; 3 Grands prix and 3 special prizes from the organizer's partners were awarded as part of the Russian Employers Rating.

The Influx program is aimed at improving the HR quality through the involvement of graduates and students taking related education programs. After the competition, students of post-secondary and secondary educational institutions receive additional training in the chosen specialization, and school students are given the opportunity to take an additional preparatory course for admission to post-secondary educational institutions in Moscow and Moscow Region specializing in areas of study relevant to Moscow Domodedovo Airport.

The HR Brand Award is an independent annual award for the most successful promotion of the employer's reputation. It is a recognition of the company's success by the business community, experts, colleagues, customers, and job seekers. It is also a colorful awards ceremony with the participation of leading Russian and international experts in HR, as well as pop stars.

All news

B2C |B2B

Показать публикации за:

по теме:

Новости

21 февраля 2011

Московский аэропорт Домодедово стал финалистом премии HR-Brand 2010

10 февраля 2011 года в МДМ прошла пятая ежегодная церемония вручения премии HR-Brand. На церемонии были объявлены лучшие работодатели по итогам 2010 года. Программа «Приток» Московского аэропорта Домодедово вошла в десятку финалистов, что подтверждает сертификат финалиста конкурса. Это значит, что среди 62 проектов, поданных на конкурс, программа «Приток» Московского аэропорта Домодедово стала одной из лучших.

Премия вручалась в 5 номинациях, а также были присуждены 3 Гран-При в рамках проведения Рейтинга работодателей России и 3 специальных приза от партнеров Премии.

Программа «Приток» направлена на повышение качества персонала за счет привлечения молодых специалистов и студентов по целевой подготовке. После конкурсного отбора студенты высших и средних учебных заведений проходят дополнительное обучение по выбранной специализации, а школьникам предоставляется возможность пройти специальную подготовку для поступления в высшие учебные заведения Москвы и Московской области с уклоном на сферу деятельности Московского аэропорта Домодедово.

Премия HR-Brand – это независимая ежегодная премия за наиболее успешную работу с репутацией компании как работодателя. Это признание успеха компании в бизнес-сообществе, среди экспертов и коллег, клиентов и соискателей. А еще это красивейшая церемония награждения проектов победителей с участием ведущих российских и зарубежных специалистов в области hr, а также звезд эстрады.

Все новости