B2C |B2B

Show publications:

News theme

News

02 April 2015

Domodedovo Confirmed Compliance with ISO 9001:2008

Moscow Domodedovo Airport has successfully completed audit for compliance with the international standard ISO 9001:2008 of ground handling quality management.

The ISO standard was developed by the International Organization for Standardization, whose members are practically all countries of the world. ISO 9001:2008 certificate indicates high quality of the services provided by the airport and requires continuous quality improvement. In 2003, Moscow Domodedovo Airport became the first Russian airport whose passenger terminal was ISO certified. Ground handling services at Moscow Domodedovo Airport were certified in 2012.

As part of the scheduled audit, the auditors assessed the quality of the ground handling of passengers, baggage, and aircraft at Moscow Domodedovo Airport. Technology in use at the airport is implemented based on the global best practices and is upgraded according to the forecasts and prospects of the industry, as evidenced by the international certificate of compliance.

Moscow Domodedovo Airport is Russia's largest aviation hub. In 2014, the airport handled 33.04 million passengers. According to Skytrax rating, it is the best airport in Russia and the CIS. Members of the world's leading airline alliances - Star Alliance and oneworld - have chosen Moscow's Domodedovo International Airport for their flights to and from Moscow.

All news

B2C |B2B

Показать публикации за:

по теме:

Новости

02 апреля 2015

Домодедово подтвердил соответствие стандарту ISO 9001:2008

Московский аэропорт Домодедово успешно прошел аудиторскую проверку на предмет соответствия требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 системы менеджмента качества наземного обслуживания, что подтверждено соответствующим сертификатом.

Стандарт ISO разработан Международной организацией по стандартизации, членами которой являются практически все страны мира. Сертификация по ISO 9001:2008 свидетельствует о высоком уровне сервиса в воздушной гавани и обязывает ее непрерывно совершенствовать качество обслуживания. В 2003 году Домодедово стал первым российским аэропортом, пассажирский терминал которого прошел сертификацию по стандарту ISO. Хэндлинговые службы воздушной гавани получили соответствующий сертификат в 2012 году.

В ходе очередной проверки аудиторы оценивали качество предоставляемых услуг в области организации и осуществления наземного обслуживания авиапассажиров и воздушных судов, а также обработки багажа в аэропорту Домодедово. Технологии, применяемые в воздушной гавани, внедряются с учетом лучших мировых практик и развиваются согласно прогнозам и перспективам отрасли, что подтверждает сертификат соответствия требованиям международного стандарта.

Московский аэропорт Домодедово — крупнейшая воздушная гавань России, в 2014 году аэропорт обслужил 33,04 млн человек. Является лучшим аэропортом в России и СНГ по версии Skytrax. Домодедово выбран для полетов в Москву членами ведущих мировых авиационных альянсов – Star Alliance и oneworld.

Все новости